Contact Us

  QMJ Publishing Ltd
7 Regent Street
Nottingham
NG1 5BS
United Kingdom
  Tel: +44 (0)115 941 1315
Fax: +44 (0)115 948 4035
Email: mail@qmj.co.uk
  Maps and directions to 7 Regent Street
  Richard Bradbury, Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0)115 941 1315
  Russell Mason, Finance Director
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3885
Email: russell.mason@qmj.co.uk
  Sue Chambers, Accounts Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3884
Email: sue.chambers@qmj.co.uk
  Neil Farhall, IT Administrator
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3891
Email: neil.farhall@qmj.co.uk
  Pam Reddish, Website Content Editor
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 4362
Email: pam.reddish@qmj.co.uk
  Steve Adam, Editor
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3893
Email: steve.adam@quarrymanagement.com
  Simon Chan, Assistant Editor
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3894
Email: simon.chan@quarrymanagement.com
   Sue Chambers, Subscriptions
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3884
Email: sue.chambers@qmj.co.uk
  Website: www.quarrymanagement.com
  Managing Editor
Richard Bradbury
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3889
Email: richard.bradbury@qmj.co.uk
  Editor
Steve Adam
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3893
Email: steve.adam@qmj.co.uk
  Assistant Editor
Simon Chan
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3894
Email: simon.chan@qmj.co.uk
  Content & Communities Manager
Pam Reddish
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 4362
Email: pam.reddish@qmj.co.uk
  Commercial Director
Richard Bradbury
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3889
Email: richard.bradbury@qmj.co.uk
  Account Manager
Kathryn Bardsley
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 4369
Mobile: +44 (0)7969 813261
Email: kathryn.Bardsley@qmj.co.uk
  Technical Manager
Neil Farhall
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3891
Email: neil.farhall@qmj.co.uk
  Accounts
Sue Chambers
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3884
Email: sue.chambers@qmj.co.uk
  Website: www.agg-net.com
   
 

Harvey Sugden, Showground Event Manager
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 4377
Email: harvey.sugden@qmj.co.uk

  Hayley Eager, Assistant Operations Manager
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3887
Email: hayley.eager@qmj.co.uk
  Website: www.hillhead.com
  Eric Bignell, Editor
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3898
Email: nss@qmj.co.uk
  Anna Gibiino, Advertising Consultant
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3897
Email: anna.gibiino@qmj.co.uk
  Website: www.naturalstonespecialist.com
  Richard Bradbury, Show Director
Tel: +44 (0)115 945 3889
Email: richard.bradbury@qmj.co.uk
  Website: www.stoneshow.co.uk